ALHS Alumni Licoln High School Web Site
About Us

Congratulations to our
2013 Scholarship Recipients:

(Click HERE for printable page)
(Click HERE for 2012 winners)

Click HERE to go to the Lincoln Dollars for Scholars page.

The following 2013 graduates of Lincoln High School
received our Alumni Foundation Scholarships in May 2013:

Neff Family Scholarship
Aaron Havens - Iowa State University
Anthony Hoover - University of Iowa

Ray Townsend Memorial Scholarship
Naing Kiss - Iowa State University

Jim & Ralph Wilson Scholarship
Randall Friend - Iowa State University

Studebaker Elementary School Scholarship
Jacob Poortinga - University of Iowa

Ruth Johnson Nichols Scholarship
Sarah Burrows - Iowa State University

Al Graziano Scholarship
Santiago Guerrero Brown - Iowa State University

William “Bill” McKibben Memorial Scholarship
Brittany Cook - Des Moines Area Community College

Hugh Kent Memorial Science Scholarship
Trinh Huynh - Iowa State University

Steve Tomlinson Memorial Scholarship
Blake Acri - Iowa State University

Sarg Fontanini Memorial Scholarship
Noah Cardamon - Iowa State University

Bill Backstrom Memorial Scholarship
Masiullah Nehmatullah - LaSierra University

Jenna Falbo Memorial Scholarship
Brenda Guzman Martinez - Mercy College of Health Sciences

Stephen Brodie Memorial Scholarship
Nicholas Mezera - Des Moines Area Community College

Wolfe Family Scholarship
Jessica Murphy - Iowa State University

Dr. John Green, Jr. Family Scholarship
Taylor Anderson - Des Moines Area Community College
Taylor Daugherty - Iowa State University
Benjamin Sides - Luther College
Brittan Riesberg - Iowa State University
Taylor Harmon - University of Northern Iowa

The Dave Mills Scholarship
Samantha Elert - Iowa State University

Taylor-Hyde Family Scholarship
Tyler Hobson - University of Iowa
Sierra Johnson-Beadle - University of South Dakota
Patrick Schiltz - University of Iowa
Reanne Casteel - University of Iowa

Nicholas J. Mancuso Scholarship
Jessica Richter - Drake University

The Clayle, Milva, Maxhn, and Janine McCaw Scholarship Fund
Allison Richter - Drake University

ALHS Alumni Association Scholarship
Renee Alexander - Iowa State University
Evan Chidley - University of Iowa
Derrick Smith - Iowa State University
Janet Acosta Lagunas - Des Moines Area Community College
Emily Cox - University of Northern Iowa
Alexandra Summy - Iowa State University
Nha Tu - Iowa State University
Kalina Dubuc - University of Tampa
Heather Seals - Central College
Steven Siang - Iowa State University
Austin Little - Central College
Katie Thorpe - Iowa State University
Autum Song - Iowa State University
Magdalene Krebs - University of Iowa
Tyler Hobson - University of Iowa
David Russo - University of Iowa
Victoria Dotts - University of Iowa
Jordyn Eid - Arizona State
Dakota Sanchez - Iowa State University
Matthew Porter - Iowa State University


The Foundation can help you establish a scholarship in
your name or in memory of a family member or friend.
For more information, please contact
Nicole Graziano or Skip Timmons at 515-287-6510.

Hall of Fame

About Us | Join | Reunions | Event | Hall of Fame | Vision Campaign | Scholarships | Railsplitter Review | Donate Now! | Facebook